Theater, Performance und Tanz in Hamburg - Kampnagel

Grosse Bühne

GROSSE BÜHNE TICKETS

If you buy two tickets for at least two different shows at once, you receive a discount of 20% on fullprice tickets.

Further information (Monday - Saturday / 10:00-18:00): 040 270 949 49


Schedule

Friday, 25.09.2020

Saturday, 26.09.2020

Wednesday, 28.10.2020

Friday, 30.10.2020

Saturday, 31.10.2020

Sunday, 01.11.2020

Wednesday, 09.12.2020

Thursday, 10.12.2020

Friday, 11.12.2020

Saturday, 12.12.2020

Thursday, 21.01.2021

Friday, 22.01.2021

Saturday, 23.01.2021

Sunday, 24.01.2021

Wednesday, 17.02.2021

Thursday, 18.02.2021

Friday, 19.02.2021

Saturday, 20.02.2021

Thursday, 25.03.2021

Friday, 26.03.2021

Saturday, 27.03.2021

Sunday, 28.03.2021


top of page

Kartentelefon +49 40 270 949-49
tickets@kampnagel.de