Theater, Performance und Tanz in Hamburg - Kampnagel

Grosse Bühne


Schedule

Wednesday, 22.09.2021

Thursday, 23.09.2021

Friday, 24.09.2021

Saturday, 25.09.2021

Thursday, 30.09.2021

Friday, 01.10.2021

Saturday, 02.10.2021

Thursday, 14.10.2021

Friday, 15.10.2021

Saturday, 16.10.2021

Sunday, 17.10.2021

Wednesday, 20.10.2021

Thursday, 21.10.2021

Friday, 22.10.2021

Thursday, 28.10.2021

Friday, 29.10.2021

Saturday, 30.10.2021

Thursday, 09.12.2021

Friday, 10.12.2021

Saturday, 11.12.2021

Sunday, 12.12.2021


top of page

Kartentelefon +49 40 270 949-49
tickets@kampnagel.de