Theater, Performance und Tanz in Hamburg - Kampnagel

Grosse Bühne: Highlights

GROSSE BÜHNE TICKETS

If you buy two tickets for at least two different shows at once, you receive a discount of 20% on fullprice tickets.

Further information (Monday - Saturday / 10:00-19:00): 040 270 949 49


Schedule

Wednesday, 05.12.2018

Thursday, 06.12.2018

Friday, 07.12.2018

Saturday, 08.12.2018

Wednesday, 12.12.2018

Thursday, 13.12.2018

Friday, 14.12.2018

Saturday, 15.12.2018

Sunday, 16.12.2018

Thursday, 24.01.2019

Friday, 25.01.2019

Saturday, 26.01.2019

Sunday, 27.01.2019

Friday, 08.02.2019

Saturday, 09.02.2019

Sunday, 10.02.2019

Thursday, 14.02.2019

Friday, 15.02.2019

Saturday, 16.02.2019

Thursday, 28.03.2019

Friday, 29.03.2019

Saturday, 30.03.2019

Thursday, 02.05.2019

Friday, 03.05.2019

Saturday, 04.05.2019


top of page
scripts/programmreihen/programmreihen.php

Kartentelefon +49 40 270 949-49
tickets@kampnagel.de