Theater, Performance und Tanz in Hamburg - Kampnagel

back to Calendar View

Sibylle Peters:
Queens. Der Heteraclub

 
  • © Grafik: David Caines
Theater & Performance
  • Tickets: 20 Euro (conc. 9 Euro). Advanced booking (with predefined time slot) or tickets available at box office at the door.
  • Admission from 18 years, women only. Transgender welcome.

  • Thu, 06.02.2020 16:00
    St. Pauli Fischmarkt 18 Tickets
  • Fri, 07.02.2020 16:00
    St. Pauli Fischmarkt 18 Tickets
  • Sat, 08.02.2020 16:00
    St. Pauli Fischmarkt 18 Tickets
  • Thu, 13.02.2020 16:00
    St. Pauli Fischmarkt 18 Tickets
  • Fri, 14.02.2020 16:00
    St. Pauli Fischmarkt 18 Tickets
  • Sat, 15.02.2020 16:00
    St. Pauli Fischmarkt 18 Tickets
  • Thu, 20.02.2020 16:00
    St. Pauli Fischmarkt 18 Tickets
  • Fri, 21.02.2020 16:00
    St. Pauli Fischmarkt 18 Tickets
  • Sat, 22.02.2020 16:00
    St. Pauli Fischmarkt 18 Tickets
  • Sun, 23.02.2020 16:00
    St. Pauli Fischmarkt 18 Tickets

There will be a new attraction in St. Pauli in February: the Queens, a feminist nightclub. This temporary hetera club is for women who desire men, but focus on female pleasure. Sibylle Peters, together with performance artists and sexperts from London and Hamburg, is developing a new intimate practice between art and sexwork. They offer intimate one-on-one performances in which one performer and one visitor meet and touch each other.


  • artistic director: Sibylle Peters
  • production: ehrliche arbeit
  • dramaturgy: Nadine Jessen
  • stage design: Matthias Anton
  • graphics: David Caines
  • participant: Charlotte Pfeifer, Lois Keidan (Live Art Development Agency), Ansuman Biswas, Bakary Kulaimata, Joshua Sofaer, u.a.

back to Calendar View top of page

Kartentelefon +49 40 270 949-49
tickets@kampnagel.de