Theater, Performance und Tanz in Hamburg - Kampnagel

Today / Thursday, 17.01.2019

Friday, 18.01.2019

Saturday, 19.01.2019

Tuesday, 22.01.2019

Thursday, 24.01.2019

Friday, 25.01.2019

Saturday, 26.01.2019

Sunday, 27.01.2019

Tuesday, 29.01.2019

Wednesday, 30.01.2019

Thursday, 31.01.2019

Friday, 01.02.2019

Saturday, 02.02.2019

Sunday, 03.02.2019

Tuesday, 05.02.2019

Wednesday, 06.02.2019

Thursday, 07.02.2019

Friday, 08.02.2019

Saturday, 09.02.2019

Sunday, 10.02.2019

Tuesday, 12.02.2019

Wednesday, 13.02.2019

Thursday, 14.02.2019

Friday, 15.02.2019

Saturday, 16.02.2019

Tuesday, 19.02.2019

Wednesday, 20.02.2019

Thursday, 21.02.2019

Friday, 22.02.2019

Saturday, 23.02.2019

Sunday, 24.02.2019

Tuesday, 26.02.2019

Thursday, 28.02.2019

Friday, 01.03.2019

Saturday, 02.03.2019

Sunday, 03.03.2019

Wednesday, 06.03.2019

Thursday, 14.03.2019

Friday, 15.03.2019

Saturday, 16.03.2019

Tuesday, 19.03.2019

Thursday, 28.03.2019

Friday, 29.03.2019

Saturday, 30.03.2019

Saturday, 13.04.2019

Thursday, 18.04.2019

Thursday, 02.05.2019

Friday, 03.05.2019

Saturday, 04.05.2019

Sunday, 05.05.2019

Thursday, 09.05.2019

Wednesday, 05.06.2019

Thursday, 06.06.2019

Friday, 07.06.2019

Saturday, 08.06.2019

scripts/spielplan/spielplan.php

Kartentelefon +49 40 270 949-49
tickets@kampnagel.de