Theater, Performance und Tanz in Hamburg - Kampnagel

Today / Thursday, 20.02.2020

Friday, 21.02.2020

Saturday, 22.02.2020

Sunday, 23.02.2020

Tuesday, 25.02.2020

Thursday, 27.02.2020

Friday, 28.02.2020

Saturday, 29.02.2020

Sunday, 01.03.2020

Thursday, 05.03.2020

Friday, 06.03.2020

Saturday, 07.03.2020

Sunday, 08.03.2020

Wednesday, 11.03.2020

Thursday, 12.03.2020

Friday, 13.03.2020

Saturday, 14.03.2020

Sunday, 15.03.2020

Wednesday, 18.03.2020

Thursday, 19.03.2020

Friday, 20.03.2020

Saturday, 21.03.2020

Sunday, 22.03.2020

Monday, 23.03.2020

Tuesday, 24.03.2020

Wednesday, 25.03.2020

Thursday, 26.03.2020

Friday, 27.03.2020

Saturday, 28.03.2020

Sunday, 29.03.2020

Monday, 30.03.2020

Wednesday, 01.04.2020

Friday, 03.04.2020

Saturday, 04.04.2020

Sunday, 05.04.2020

Wednesday, 08.04.2020

Sunday, 12.04.2020

Wednesday, 15.04.2020

Friday, 17.04.2020

Saturday, 18.04.2020

Sunday, 19.04.2020

Saturday, 25.04.2020

Sunday, 26.04.2020

Monday, 27.04.2020

Thursday, 30.04.2020

Friday, 01.05.2020

Sunday, 03.05.2020

Thursday, 07.05.2020

Friday, 08.05.2020

Saturday, 09.05.2020

Sunday, 10.05.2020

Sunday, 17.05.2020

Monday, 18.05.2020

Sunday, 24.05.2020

Monday, 25.05.2020

Thursday, 28.05.2020

Friday, 29.05.2020

Saturday, 30.05.2020

Sunday, 31.05.2020

Sunday, 07.06.2020

Wednesday, 10.06.2020

Thursday, 11.06.2020

Friday, 12.06.2020

Saturday, 13.06.2020

Sunday, 14.06.2020

Sunday, 21.06.2020

Sunday, 28.06.2020

Kartentelefon +49 40 270 949-49
tickets@kampnagel.de