Theater, Performance und Tanz in Hamburg - Kampnagel

back to Calendar View

Collien Konzert & Theater präsentiert:
Break the Tango

 
  • © René Tanner
  • © René Tanner
Dance
  • Tue, 29.08.2017 19:30
    Voraufführung
    Kampnagel – K6
  • Wed, 30.08.2017 19:30 [Premiere]
    Kampnagel – K6
  • Thu, 31.08.2017 19:30
    Kampnagel – K6
  • Fri, 01.09.2017 19:30
    Kampnagel – K6
  • Sat, 02.09.2017 17:00
    Kampnagel – K6
  • Sat, 02.09.2017 21:00
    Kampnagel – K6
  • Sun, 03.09.2017 18:00
    Kampnagel – K6
  • Tue, 05.09.2017 19:30
    Kampnagel – K6
  • Wed, 06.09.2017 19:30
    Kampnagel – K6
  • Thu, 07.09.2017 19:30
    Kampnagel – K6
  • Sat, 09.09.2017 17:00
    Kampnagel – K6
  • Sat, 09.09.2017 21:00
    Kampnagel – K6
  • Sun, 10.09.2017 18:00
    Kampnagel – K6
  • Tue, 12.09.2017 19:30
    Kampnagel – K6
  • Wed, 13.09.2017 19:30
    Kampnagel – K6
  • Thu, 14.09.2017 19:30
    Kampnagel – K6
  • Fri, 15.09.2017 19:30
    Kampnagel – K6
  • Sat, 16.09.2017 17:00
    Kampnagel – K6
  • Sat, 16.09.2017 21:00
    Kampnagel – K6
  • Sun, 17.09.2017 18:00
    Kampnagel – K6



back to Calendar View top of page

Kartentelefon +49 40 270 949-49
tickets@kampnagel.de

Note on data protection

We only use essential cookies on our website. You can read more about the collected data and integrated services of third parties in our data protection information