Theater, Performance und Tanz in Hamburg - Kampnagel

back to Calendar View

Final Presentation of the Stage School Graduates:
SHOWCASE 2015 - 30 JAHRE STAGE SCHOOL

 
  • © Damon Jah
  • © Damon Jah
  • © Damon Jah
Dance
  • Sat, 20.06.2015 20:00 [Premiere]
    Kampnagel – K2
  • Sun, 21.06.2015 15:00
    Kampnagel – K2
  • Sun, 21.06.2015 20:00
    Kampnagel – K2
  • Mon, 22.06.2015 20:00
    Kampnagel – K2
  • Tue, 23.06.2015 20:00
    Kampnagel – K2
  • Thu, 25.06.2015 20:00
    Kampnagel – K2
  • Fri, 26.06.2015 20:00
    Kampnagel – K2
  • Sat, 27.06.2015 15:00
    Kampnagel – K2
  • Sat, 27.06.2015 20:00
    Kampnagel – K2
  • Sun, 28.06.2015 15:00
    Kampnagel – K2
  • Sun, 28.06.2015 20:00
    Kampnagel – K2
  • Mon, 29.06.2015 20:00
    Kampnagel – K2
  • Tue, 30.06.2015 20:00
    Kampnagel – K2

This years graduates present the highlights of 30 years of Germanys biggest private stage school: There will be dancing, singing and acting!

 

 


back to Calendar View top of page

Kartentelefon +49 40 270 949-49
tickets@kampnagel.de