Theater, Performance und Tanz in Hamburg - Kampnagel

back to Calendar View

Stage School Hamburg:
hairspray JR.

 
  • © Damon Jah
  • Fri, 20.06.2014 20:00
    Kampnagel – K2
  • Sat, 21.06.2014 20:00
    Kampnagel – K2
  • Sun, 22.06.2014 15:00
    Kampnagel – K2
  • Sun, 22.06.2014 20:00
    Kampnagel – K2
  • Mon, 23.06.2014 20:00
    Kampnagel – K2
  • Tue, 24.06.2014 20:00
    Kampnagel – K2
  • Thu, 26.06.2014 20:00
    Kampnagel – K2
  • Fri, 27.06.2014 20:00
    Kampnagel – K2
  • Sat, 28.06.2014 15:00
    Kampnagel – K2
  • Sat, 28.06.2014 20:00
    Kampnagel – K2
  • Sun, 29.06.2014 15:00
    Kampnagel – K2
  • Sun, 29.06.2014 20:00
    Kampnagel – K2
  • Mon, 30.06.2014 20:00
    Kampnagel – K2
  • Tue, 01.07.2014 20:00
    Kampnagel – K2

Showcase 2014

Stage School Hamburg presents: Hairspray JR.

A Summer-Musical-Highlight! You can’t stop the beat!

buy your ticktes here


back to Calendar View top of page

Kartentelefon +49 40 270 949-49
tickets@kampnagel.de