Theater, Performance und Tanz in Hamburg - Kampnagel

back to Calendar View

X-Faktor

Theory
  • Mon, 23.09.2013 19:30
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Mon, 07.10.2013 19:30
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Mon, 21.10.2013 19:30
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Mon, 04.11.2013 19:30
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Mon, 18.11.2013 19:30
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Mon, 02.12.2013 19:30
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Mon, 16.12.2013 19:30
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Mon, 13.01.2014 19:30
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Mon, 27.01.2014 19:30
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Mon, 10.02.2014 19:30
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Mon, 24.02.2014 19:30
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Mon, 10.03.2014 19:30
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Mon, 07.04.2014 19:30
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Mon, 21.04.2014 19:30
    Kampnagel – Gelände Cancelled
  • Mon, 28.04.2014 19:30
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Mon, 12.05.2014 19:30
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Mon, 26.05.2014 19:30
    Kampnagel – Gelände

Go out on a blind date with the Kampnagel artists! They will give the audience an insight to their current works. National and international choreographers, dancers, directors, performers, musicians - they all are keen on getting to know the spectators and discuss artistic practices.


back to Calendar View top of page

Kartentelefon +49 40 270 949-49
tickets@kampnagel.de