Theater, Performance und Tanz in Hamburg - Kampnagel

back to Calendar View

Internationales Sommerfestival 2013
Leon&Cociña:

La Casa Lobo

 
Theater & Performance
  • Wed, 07.08.2013 18:30
    Kampnagel – Foyer
  • Thu, 08.08.2013 18:30
    Kampnagel – Foyer
  • Fri, 09.08.2013 18:30
    Kampnagel – Foyer
  • Sat, 10.08.2013 18:30
    Kampnagel – Foyer
  • Sun, 11.08.2013 18:30
    Kampnagel – Foyer
  • Mon, 12.08.2013 18:30
    Kampnagel – Foyer
  • Wed, 14.08.2013 18:30
    Kampnagel – Foyer
  • Thu, 15.08.2013 18:30
    Kampnagel – Foyer
  • Fri, 16.08.2013 18:30
    Kampnagel – Foyer
  • Sat, 17.08.2013 18:30
    Kampnagel – Foyer
  • Sun, 18.08.2013 18:30
    Kampnagel – Foyer
  • Mon, 19.08.2013 18:30
    Kampnagel – Foyer
  • Wed, 21.08.2013 18:30
    Kampnagel – Foyer
  • Thu, 22.08.2013 18:30
    Kampnagel – Foyer
  • Fri, 23.08.2013 18:30
    Kampnagel – Foyer
  • Sat, 24.08.2013 18:30
    Kampnagel – Foyer
  • Sun, 25.08.2013 18:30
    Kampnagel – Foyer

In the foyer of Kampnagel the Chilean artist Cristóbal León, one half of the duo Leon&Cociña, will work live on sections of the animated film LA CASA LOBO. With wall drawings and newspaper-sculptures it tells the uncanny story of a young woman, who is desperately trying to leave her house.


LUCIA from diluvio on Vimeo.

LUIS from diluvio on Vimeo.


back to Calendar View top of page

Kartentelefon +49 40 270 949-49
tickets@kampnagel.de

Note on data protection

We only use essential cookies on our website. You can read more about the collected data and integrated services of third parties in our data protection information