Theater, Performance und Tanz in Hamburg - Kampnagel

back to Calendar View

Internationales Sommerfestival 2013:
Boy Division presents: Die Kanalphilharmonie

 
Music
  • Wed, 07.08.2013 21:30
    Festivalzentrum
  • Thu, 08.08.2013 21:30
    Festivalzentrum
  • Fri, 09.08.2013 21:30
    Festivalzentrum
  • Sat, 10.08.2013 21:30
    Festivalzentrum
  • Wed, 14.08.2013 21:30
    Festivalzentrum
  • Thu, 15.08.2013 21:30
    Festivalzentrum
  • Fri, 16.08.2013 21:30
    Festivalzentrum
  • Sat, 17.08.2013 21:30
    Festivalzentrum
  • Wed, 21.08.2013 21:30
    Festivalzentrum
  • Thu, 22.08.2013 21:30
    Festivalzentrum
  • Fri, 23.08.2013 21:30
    Festivalzentrum
  • Sat, 24.08.2013 21:30
    Festivalzentrum

Kanalphilharmonie is a small landmark-concert hall for top-class music and more, programmed by Hamburg cover band Boy Division, who was founded at a bar in 1997.



back to Calendar View top of page

Kartentelefon +49 40 270 949-49
tickets@kampnagel.de

Note on data protection

We only use essential cookies on our website. You can read more about the collected data and integrated services of third parties in our data protection information