Theater, Performance und Tanz in Hamburg - Kampnagel

back to Calendar View

Christian Jankowski:
100% Realismus

 
  • Wed, 07.08.2013 18:30
    Vorhalle
  • Thu, 08.08.2013 18:30
    Vorhalle
  • Fri, 09.08.2013 18:30
    Vorhalle
  • Sat, 10.08.2013 18:30
    Vorhalle
  • Sun, 11.08.2013 18:30
    Vorhalle
  • Mon, 12.08.2013 18:30
    Vorhalle
  • Wed, 14.08.2013 18:30
    Vorhalle
  • Thu, 15.08.2013 18:30
    Vorhalle
  • Fri, 16.08.2013 18:30
    Vorhalle
  • Sat, 17.08.2013 18:30
    Vorhalle
  • Sun, 18.08.2013 18:30
    Vorhalle
  • Mon, 19.08.2013 18:30
    Vorhalle
  • Wed, 21.08.2013 18:30
    Vorhalle
  • Thu, 22.08.2013 18:30
    Vorhalle
  • Fri, 23.08.2013 18:30
    Vorhalle
  • Sat, 24.08.2013 18:30
    Vorhalle
  • Sun, 25.08.2013 18:30
    Vorhalle

Christian Jankowski's works revolve around the deconstruction of reality through the means of art. His interventions and performances reveal the mechanisms of systems and institutions. The results have been shaking up the art world since the beginning of the 90s. For the Summer Festival Jankowski is showing three new works that mirror and distort the relationship of viewer and work: »Crying for the March of Humanity« (2012), »Visitors « (2012) and the series »My Audience«.



back to Calendar View top of page

Kartentelefon +49 40 270 949-49
tickets@kampnagel.de

Note on data protection

We only use essential cookies on our website. You can read more about the collected data and integrated services of third parties in our data protection information