Theater, Performance und Tanz in Hamburg - Kampnagel

back to Calendar View

Collien Konzert & Theater präsentiert:
Romeo and Juliet

 
  • © Manfred H. Vogel
  • © Manfred H. Vogel
  • © Manfred H. Vogel
  • © Manfred H. Vogel
  • Tue, 07.01.2020 19:30 [Corporate Hire]
    Kampnagel – K6
  • Wed, 08.01.2020 19:30 [Corporate Hire]
    Kampnagel – K6
  • Thu, 09.01.2020 19:30 [Corporate Hire]
    Kampnagel – K6
  • Fri, 10.01.2020 19:30 [Corporate Hire]
    Kampnagel – K6
  • Sat, 11.01.2020 14:30 [Corporate Hire]
    Kampnagel – K6
  • Sat, 11.01.2020 19:30 [Corporate Hire]
    Kampnagel – K6
  • Sun, 12.01.2020 19:30 [Corporate Hire]
    Kampnagel – K6
  • Tue, 14.01.2020 19:30 [Corporate Hire]
    Kampnagel – K6
  • Wed, 15.01.2020 19:30 [Corporate Hire]
    Kampnagel – K6
  • Thu, 16.01.2020 19:30 [Corporate Hire]
    Kampnagel – K6
  • Fri, 17.01.2020 19:30 [Corporate Hire]
    Kampnagel – K6
  • Sat, 18.01.2020 14:30 [Corporate Hire]
    Kampnagel – K6
  • Sat, 18.01.2020 19:30 [Corporate Hire]
    Kampnagel – K6
  • Sun, 19.01.2020 19:30 [Corporate Hire]
    Kampnagel – K6



back to Calendar View top of page

Kartentelefon +49 40 270 949-49
tickets@kampnagel.de

Note on data protection

We only use essential cookies on our website. You can read more about the collected data and integrated services of third parties in our data protection information