Theater, Performance und Tanz in Hamburg - Kampnagel

back to Calendar View

Live Art Festival #11 & Claiming Common Spaces III
App [k] to go:   God's Entertainment:

Europe to go

 
  • © Sinje Hasheider
  • © Kampnagel
  • © Kampnagel
  • Download process of the app [k] to go
    © Kampnagel
  • Download process of the app [k] to go
    © Kampnagel
  • Fri, 23.04.2021 10:00 [[k] TO GO APP]
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Sat, 24.04.2021 24H [[k] TO GO APP]
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Sun, 25.04.2021 24H [[k] TO GO APP]
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Mon, 26.04.2021 24H [[k] TO GO APP]
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Tue, 27.04.2021 24H [[k] TO GO APP]
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Thu, 13.05.2021 24H [[k] TO GO APP]
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Fri, 14.05.2021 24H [[k] TO GO APP]
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Sat, 15.05.2021 24H [[k] TO GO APP]
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Sun, 16.05.2021 24H [[k] TO GO APP]
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Mon, 17.05.2021 24H [[k] TO GO APP]
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Tue, 18.05.2021 24H [[k] TO GO APP]
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Wed, 19.05.2021 24H [[k] TO GO APP]
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Thu, 20.05.2021 24H [[k] TO GO APP]
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Fri, 21.05.2021 24H [[k] TO GO APP]
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Sat, 22.05.2021 24H [[k] TO GO APP]
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Sun, 23.05.2021 24H [[k] TO GO APP]
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Mon, 24.05.2021 24H [[k] TO GO APP]
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Tue, 25.05.2021 24H [[k] TO GO APP]
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Wed, 26.05.2021 24H [[k] TO GO APP]
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Fri, 28.05.2021 24H [[k] TO GO APP]
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Sat, 29.05.2021 24H [[k] TO GO APP]
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Sun, 30.05.2021 24H [[k] TO GO APP]
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Mon, 31.05.2021 24H [[k] TO GO APP]
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Tue, 01.06.2021 24H [[k] TO GO APP]
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Wed, 02.06.2021 24H [[k] TO GO APP]
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Thu, 03.06.2021 24H [[k] TO GO APP]
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Fri, 04.06.2021 24H [[k] TO GO APP]
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Sat, 05.06.2021 24H [[k] TO GO APP]
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Sun, 06.06.2021 24H [[k] TO GO APP]
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Mon, 07.06.2021 24H [[k] TO GO APP]
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Tue, 08.06.2021 24H [[k] TO GO APP]
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Wed, 09.06.2021 24H [[k] TO GO APP]
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Thu, 10.06.2021 24H [[k] TO GO APP]
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Fri, 11.06.2021 24H [[k] TO GO APP]
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Sat, 12.06.2021 24H [[k] TO GO APP]
    Kampnagel – Gelände
  • Sun, 13.06.2021 24H [[k] TO GO APP]
    Kampnagel – Gelände

Well, are you also annoyed by travel restrictions and curfew? You haven't been abroad for a long time? Then the new performance in our [K] to go app is just the thing for you! The performance collective God's Entertainment from Vienna shows how sustainability state-of-the-art digital techniques and the entertainment factor, which should not be underestimated, intertwine in a playful way to provide visitors and app users with a de luxe physical experience. The fictional travel performance EUROPE TO GO takes visitors to Rome, Paris, Ouagadougou, Venice, Amsterdam and many other places - and is a CO2-friendly addition to the home office despite the use of mobile data.

For the EUROPACAMP of the ZEIT-Foundation, the work, originally created in 2020 and shown at Kampnagel, was reworked and newly produced to be app-compatible. Spread over eleven stations, EUROPE TO GO offers a fantastic tour through a fictional Europe.

K-TO-GO-APP ZUM download im app- und Play-Store:

App Download im Google Play Store  


Funded by: ZEIT-Stiftung Ebelin und Gerd Bucerius.


back to Calendar View top of page

Kartentelefon +49 40 270 949-49
tickets@kampnagel.de