Theater, Performance und Tanz in Hamburg - Kampnagel

Spielzeiteröffnung 2020/21

In the 2020/21 season, the effects of the corona pandemic are the secret key player: travel restrictions, hygiene requirements and distance rules are new and additional hurdles to overcome in programming. We have decided to meet these challenges with pragmatism, flexibility and conscientiousness. As a result of this new pragmatism, we have scheduled local and national (new) productions for the first half of the season in order to avoid possible travel restrictions for our international artists. With initiatives such as the MARKET FOR USEFUL KNOWLEDGE AND NON-KNOWLEDGE and a coronavirus-edition of the SOLICASINO, we are experimenting with new formats. Even in times of lockdown and global standstill, we hold on to the international networks we have been building over the years and continue to produce internationally with many of the most interesting artists around. But still we also stick to the small, niche and offbeat – not because everyone is doing it now, but because we have always done it and believe in it.

share Page

Schedule

Thursday, 24.09.2020

Friday, 25.09.2020

Saturday, 26.09.2020

Sunday, 27.09.2020

Wednesday, 30.09.2020

Thursday, 01.10.2020

Friday, 02.10.2020

Saturday, 03.10.2020

Sunday, 04.10.2020

Wednesday, 07.10.2020

Thursday, 08.10.2020

Friday, 09.10.2020

Saturday, 10.10.2020

Sunday, 11.10.2020

Friday, 16.10.2020

Saturday, 17.10.2020

top of page

Kartentelefon +49 40 270 949-49
tickets@kampnagel.de