Theater, Performance und Tanz in Hamburg - Kampnagel

Krass Kultur Crash Festival

 
  • © KRASS FESTIVAL

How does global inequality inscribe itself into the individual body? What can we do against seemingly given orders of power? KRASS 2021 is dedicated to the body as a political battlefield of attributions. Stereotypes, disabilities, affiliations, being lost: The body is the plaything of history, revolution and utopia. Ideologies and upheavals oxidize on it. With its international program of film, audio installation, performance, theater, concert, workshop and digital keynotes, the KRASS Festival leaves behind the money-driven narrative and opens up analog and digital spaces of negotiation in search of the global and individual body of the future. 

Das KRASS FESTIVAL ist eine Koproduktion mit Kampnagel Hamburg, gefördert von der Behörde für Kultur und Medien Hamburg.

share Page

Schedule

Thursday, 13.05.2021

Friday, 14.05.2021

Saturday, 15.05.2021

Sunday, 16.05.2021

Monday, 17.05.2021

Today / Tuesday, 18.05.2021

Wednesday, 19.05.2021

Thursday, 20.05.2021

Friday, 21.05.2021

Saturday, 22.05.2021

top of page

Kartentelefon +49 40 270 949-49
tickets@kampnagel.de