Theater, Performance und Tanz in Hamburg - Kampnagel

DE EN

Highlights Spielzeit 2015/16

 
  • © Pio Rahner

If you buy two Tickets for at least two different shows at once, you receive discount of 20% on fullprice-tickets. Please call our ticket office 040 270 949 49 (monday-saturday / 1 pm - 7 pm)


Schedule

Wednesday, 16.12.2015

Thursday, 17.12.2015

Friday, 18.12.2015

Saturday, 19.12.2015

Thursday, 04.02.2016

Friday, 05.02.2016

Saturday, 06.02.2016

Thursday, 10.03.2016

Friday, 11.03.2016

Saturday, 12.03.2016

Thursday, 31.03.2016

Friday, 01.04.2016

Saturday, 02.04.2016

Saturday, 23.04.2016

Sunday, 24.04.2016

Thursday, 12.05.2016

Friday, 13.05.2016

Saturday, 14.05.2016

Saturday, 18.06.2016


top of page
External: /home/www/p418370/html//scripts/programmreihen/programmreihen.php

Kartentelefon +49 40 270 949-49
tickets@kampnagel.de