Theater, Performance und Tanz in Hamburg - Kampnagel

DE EN

Grosse Bühne: Highlights

GROSSE BÜHNE TICKETS

If you buy two tickets for at least two different shows at once, you receive a discount of 20% on fullprice tickets.

Further information (Monday - Saturday / 10:00-19:00): 040 270 949 49

past GROSSE BÜHNE HIGHLIGHTS Season 2017/18:

Sidi Larbi Cherkaoui: Fractus V
Milo Rau / IIPM - International Institute of political murder / Campo: Five Easy Pices
Serge Aimé Coulibaly: Schlaflose Nacht in Ouagadougou [Nuit blanche à Ouagadougou]
Carte Blanche / Bouchra Ouizguen: JERADA
Akram Khan: Until the Lions
José Vidal: Frühlingsopfer [Rito de Primavera]


Schedule

Today / Friday, 23.02.2018

Saturday, 24.02.2018

Sunday, 25.02.2018

Friday, 16.03.2018

Saturday, 17.03.2018

Thursday, 05.04.2018

Friday, 06.04.2018

Saturday, 07.04.2018

Thursday, 26.04.2018

Friday, 27.04.2018

Saturday, 28.04.2018

Thursday, 31.05.2018

Friday, 01.06.2018

Saturday, 02.06.2018

Thursday, 07.06.2018

Friday, 08.06.2018

Saturday, 09.06.2018


top of page
scripts/programmreihen/programmreihen.php

Kartentelefon +49 40 270 949-49
tickets@kampnagel.de