Theater, Performance und Tanz in Hamburg - Kampnagel

back to Calendar View

Kainkollektiv:
We Travel The Space Ways

 
  • Still from the film
  • Still from the film
digital / Film
  • Thu, 21.01.2021 24H [Online]
  • Fri, 22.01.2021 24H [Online]
  • Sat, 23.01.2021 24H [Online]
  • Sun, 24.01.2021 24H [Online]
  • Mon, 25.01.2021 24H [Online]
  • Tue, 26.01.2021 24H [Online]
  • Wed, 27.01.2021 24H [Online]
  • Thu, 28.01.2021 24H [Online]
  • Fri, 29.01.2021 24H [Online]
  • Sat, 30.01.2021 24H [Online]
  • Sun, 31.01.2021 24H [Online]
  • Mon, 01.02.2021 24H [Online]
  • Tue, 02.02.2021 24H [Online]
  • Wed, 03.02.2021 24H [Online]
  • Thu, 04.02.2021 24H [Online]


  • By and with: kainkollektiv (Mirjam Schmuck, Fabian Lettow), Njara Rasolomanana, Pélagie Alima, Mariette Nancy Nko, Nicolas Moumbounou, Nils Voges (sputnic), Zora Snake Company

back to Calendar View top of page

Kartentelefon +49 40 270 949-49
tickets@kampnagel.de