Theater, Performance und Tanz in Hamburg - Kampnagel

DE EN

Grosse Bühne: Highlights

past GROSSE BÜHNE HIGHLIGHTS Season 2017/18:

Sidi Larbi Cherkaoui: Fractus V
Milo Rau / IIPM - International Institute of political murder / Campo: Five Easy Pices
Serge Aimé Coulibaly: Schlaflose Nacht in Ouagadougou [Nuit blanche à Ouagadougou]
Carte Blanche / Bouchra Ouizguen: JERADA


Schedule

Thursday, 25.01.2018

Friday, 26.01.2018

Saturday, 27.01.2018

Sunday, 28.01.2018

Friday, 16.02.2018

Saturday, 17.02.2018

Sunday, 18.02.2018

Friday, 23.02.2018

Saturday, 24.02.2018

Sunday, 25.02.2018

Friday, 16.03.2018

Saturday, 17.03.2018

Thursday, 05.04.2018

Friday, 06.04.2018

Saturday, 07.04.2018

Thursday, 31.05.2018

Friday, 01.06.2018

Saturday, 02.06.2018

Thursday, 07.06.2018

Friday, 08.06.2018

Saturday, 09.06.2018


top of page
scripts/programmreihen/programmreihen.php

Kartentelefon +49 40 270 949-49
tickets@kampnagel.de