Theater, Performance und Tanz in Hamburg - Kampnagel

back to Calendar View

Kein "Einzelfall". Rechtsradikale Realitäten in Deutschland.

 
  • Erinnerungslücken
    © Katharina Kohl
  • Normalität
    © Hito Steyerl
  • This makes me want to predict the past
    © Cana Bilir-Meier
  • © Jens Geiger
  • 18.11. Vernissage - the exhibition can be seen until 10.02.2021 in the Kampnagel Foyer during regular opening hours

  • Fri, 04.12.2020 from 18:00
    Kampnagel – Foyer Postponed
  • Sat, 05.12.2020 from 15:00
    Kampnagel – Foyer Postponed
  • Sun, 06.12.2020 from 16:00
    Kampnagel – Foyer Postponed
  • Wed, 09.12.2020 from 19:00
    Kampnagel – Foyer Postponed
  • Thu, 10.12.2020 from 18:00
    Kampnagel – Foyer Postponed
  • Fri, 11.12.2020 from 18:00
    Kampnagel – Foyer Postponed
  • Sat, 12.12.2020 from 15:00
    Kampnagel – Foyer Postponed
  • Sun, 13.12.2020 from 18:00
    Kampnagel – Foyer Postponed
  • Tue, 15.12.2020 from 19:00
    Kampnagel – Foyer Postponed
  • Sat, 19.12.2020 from 15:00
    Kampnagel – Foyer Postponed
  • Sun, 20.12.2020 from 17:00
    Kampnagel – Foyer Postponed

With works by Mogniss H. Abdallah and Ken Fero, Vivet Alevi and Ulrike Hemberger, Cana Bilir-Meier, Ole-Kristian Heyer, Patrick Lohse and Marian Mayland, Katharina Kohl, Suat Ögüt, and Hito Steyerl.

In addition to the exhibition, an accompanying film program will take place at the Metropolis Kino from November 23, 2020 to February 9, 2021, with a concluding symposium at Kampnagel in February.


back to Calendar View top of page

Kartentelefon +49 40 270 949-49
tickets@kampnagel.de