Theater, Performance und Tanz in Hamburg - Kampnagel

back to Calendar View

Chiara Bersani mit Ilaria Lemmo / Samara Editions:
Fionde [Slingshots]

 
  • SAMARA Editions
    © Alan Chies
  • SAMARA Editions
    © Alan Chies
  • SAMARA Editions
    © Alan Chies
  • SAMARA Editions
    © Alan Chies
  • SAMARA Editions
    © Alan Chies
  • SAMARA Editions
    © Alan Chies
Theater & Performance
  • Wed, 22.09.2021 24H
    Bei Ihnen zuhause / At your home
  • Thu, 23.09.2021 24H
    Bei Ihnen zuhause / At your home
  • Fri, 24.09.2021 24H
    Bei Ihnen zuhause / At your home
  • Sat, 25.09.2021 24H
    Bei Ihnen zuhause / At your home
  • Sun, 26.09.2021 24H
    Bei Ihnen zuhause / At your home
  • Mon, 27.09.2021 24H
    Bei Ihnen zuhause / At your home
  • Tue, 28.09.2021 24H
    Bei Ihnen zuhause / At your home
  • Wed, 29.09.2021 24H
    Bei Ihnen zuhause / At your home
  • Thu, 30.09.2021 24H
    Bei Ihnen zuhause / At your home
  • Fri, 01.10.2021 24H
    Bei Ihnen zuhause / At your home
  • Sat, 02.10.2021 24H
    Bei Ihnen zuhause / At your home
  • Sun, 03.10.2021 24H
    Bei Ihnen zuhause / At your home
  • Mon, 04.10.2021 24H
    Bei Ihnen zuhause / At your home
  • Tue, 05.10.2021 24H
    Bei Ihnen zuhause / At your home
  • Wed, 06.10.2021 24H
    Bei Ihnen zuhause / At your home
  • Thu, 07.10.2021 24H
    Bei Ihnen zuhause / At your home
  • Fri, 08.10.2021 24H
    Bei Ihnen zuhause / At your home
  • Sat, 09.10.2021 24H
    Bei Ihnen zuhause / At your home
  • Sun, 10.10.2021 24H
    Bei Ihnen zuhause / At your home
  • Mon, 11.10.2021 24H
    Bei Ihnen zuhause / At your home
  • Tue, 12.10.2021 24H
    Bei Ihnen zuhause / At your home
  • Wed, 13.10.2021 24H
    Bei Ihnen zuhause / At your home
  • Thu, 14.10.2021 24H
    Bei Ihnen zuhause / At your home
  • Fri, 15.10.2021 24H
    Bei Ihnen zuhause / At your home
  • Sat, 16.10.2021 24H
    Bei Ihnen zuhause / At your home
  • Sun, 17.10.2021 24H
    Bei Ihnen zuhause / At your home
  • Mon, 18.10.2021 24H
    Bei Ihnen zuhause / At your home
  • Tue, 19.10.2021 24H
    Bei Ihnen zuhause / At your home
  • Wed, 20.10.2021 24H
    Bei Ihnen zuhause / At your home
  • Thu, 21.10.2021 24H
    Bei Ihnen zuhause / At your home
  • Fri, 22.10.2021 24H
    Bei Ihnen zuhause / At your home
  • Sat, 23.10.2021 24H
    Bei Ihnen zuhause / At your home
  • Sun, 24.10.2021 24H
    Bei Ihnen zuhause / At your home
  • Mon, 25.10.2021 24H
    Bei Ihnen zuhause / At your home

Can a premiere take place in the intimacy of your home? How can we bring the poetic into instructions that are guiding our lives? Fionde (Slingshots) is a performative object that invites you to transform your private environment and create new rituals for processing emotions: alone or together with others. After buying your ticket, you will receive a box containing everything you need to experience the performance at home. For FIONDE, Samara collaborated with Chiara Bersani (Italy), a performing artist and choreographer whose work in theatre and contemporary dance explores the politics of the body, and Ilaria Lemmo (Italy), sound designer, composer and sound researcher in the field of electronic and experimental music.

You will be sent a package with instructions within a few days after purchasing your ticket via the button above. Take all the time you need, FIONDE is based on your schedule and can be activated once or several times. The instructions are in English.
 

#PERFORMANCEINABOX #ARTSDELIVERY #AESTHETICSOFACCESS

 


BOUNDLESS (FIONDE) — directed by Tommaso Dell'Anna from Samara Editions on Vimeo.

 


  • Concept & Text: Chiara Bersani
  • Sounds: Ilaria Lemmo
  • Dramaturgical advice: Giulia Traversi and Marco D’Agostin
  • Vibration research: Federico Primavera and Attila Faravelli
  • Desert Stories: Marta Montanini and Francesco Cerza
  • Sound advice: Edoardo Bonavires
  • Thanks to our first performers: Silvia Calderoni, Attila Faravelli, Elena Griggio, Viola Lo Moro, Enrico Malatesta, Irene Pessino and Silvia Jill Léa Curreli , Silvia Calderoni, Attila Faravelli, Elena Griggio, Viola Lo Moro, Enrico Malatesta, Irene Pessino and Silvia Jill Léa Curreli

Supported by Fonds Soziokultur and Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg, Behörde für Kultur und Medien and Europe Beyond Access.


back to Calendar View top of page

Kartentelefon +49 40 270 949-49
tickets@kampnagel.de