Theater, Performance und Tanz in Hamburg - Kampnagel

Wednesday, 30.09.2020

Thursday, 01.10.2020

Friday, 02.10.2020

Saturday, 03.10.2020

Sunday, 04.10.2020

Monday, 05.10.2020

Tuesday, 06.10.2020

Wednesday, 07.10.2020

Thursday, 08.10.2020

Friday, 09.10.2020

Saturday, 10.10.2020

Sunday, 11.10.2020

Friday, 16.10.2020

Saturday, 17.10.2020

Sunday, 18.10.2020

Thursday, 22.10.2020

Friday, 23.10.2020

Saturday, 24.10.2020

Sunday, 25.10.2020

Monday, 26.10.2020

Wednesday, 28.10.2020

Friday, 30.10.2020

Saturday, 31.10.2020

Sunday, 01.11.2020

Thursday, 12.11.2020

Wednesday, 09.12.2020

Thursday, 10.12.2020

Friday, 11.12.2020

Saturday, 12.12.2020

Thursday, 21.01.2021

Friday, 22.01.2021

Saturday, 23.01.2021

Sunday, 24.01.2021

Thursday, 11.02.2021

Wednesday, 17.02.2021

Thursday, 18.02.2021

Friday, 19.02.2021

Saturday, 20.02.2021

Tuesday, 02.03.2021

Thursday, 25.03.2021

Friday, 26.03.2021

Saturday, 27.03.2021

Sunday, 28.03.2021

Sunday, 30.05.2021

Kartentelefon +49 40 270 949-49
tickets@kampnagel.de

Note on data protection

We only use essential cookies on our website. You can read more about the collected data and integrated services of third parties in our data protection information