Logo des Theater der Welt

Theater, Performance und Tanz in Hamburg - Kampnagel

DE EN

Today / Tuesday, 25.04.2017

Wednesday, 26.04.2017

Thursday, 27.04.2017

Friday, 28.04.2017

Saturday, 29.04.2017

Sunday, 30.04.2017

Tuesday, 02.05.2017

Wednesday, 03.05.2017

Thursday, 04.05.2017

Friday, 05.05.2017

Saturday, 06.05.2017

Sunday, 07.05.2017

Wednesday, 10.05.2017

Friday, 12.05.2017

Saturday, 13.05.2017

Sunday, 14.05.2017

Tuesday, 16.05.2017

Wednesday, 17.05.2017

Thursday, 18.05.2017

Friday, 19.05.2017

Saturday, 20.05.2017

Sunday, 21.05.2017

Thursday, 25.05.2017

Friday, 26.05.2017

Saturday, 27.05.2017

Sunday, 28.05.2017

Monday, 29.05.2017

Tuesday, 30.05.2017

Wednesday, 31.05.2017

Thursday, 01.06.2017

Friday, 02.06.2017

Saturday, 03.06.2017

Sunday, 04.06.2017

Monday, 05.06.2017

Tuesday, 06.06.2017

Wednesday, 07.06.2017

Thursday, 08.06.2017

Friday, 09.06.2017

Saturday, 10.06.2017

Sunday, 11.06.2017

Wednesday, 14.06.2017

Thursday, 15.06.2017

Friday, 16.06.2017

Saturday, 17.06.2017

Sunday, 18.06.2017

Thursday, 22.06.2017

Friday, 23.06.2017

Saturday, 24.06.2017

Sunday, 25.06.2017

Wednesday, 05.07.2017

Thursday, 06.07.2017

Monday, 14.08.2017

Wednesday, 16.08.2017

Sunday, 20.08.2017

Friday, 25.08.2017

Wednesday, 15.11.2017

External: /var/www/kampnagel.de/web/scripts/spielplan/spielplan.php

Kartentelefon +49 40 270 949-49
tickets@kampnagel.de