Theater, Performance und Tanz in Hamburg - Kampnagel

Today / Tuesday, 21.09.2021

Wednesday, 22.09.2021

Thursday, 23.09.2021

Friday, 24.09.2021

Saturday, 25.09.2021

Sunday, 26.09.2021

Monday, 27.09.2021

Tuesday, 28.09.2021

Wednesday, 29.09.2021

Thursday, 30.09.2021

Friday, 01.10.2021

Saturday, 02.10.2021

Sunday, 03.10.2021

Monday, 04.10.2021

Tuesday, 05.10.2021

Wednesday, 06.10.2021

Thursday, 07.10.2021

Friday, 08.10.2021

Saturday, 09.10.2021

Sunday, 10.10.2021

Monday, 11.10.2021

Tuesday, 12.10.2021

Wednesday, 13.10.2021

Thursday, 14.10.2021

Friday, 15.10.2021

Saturday, 16.10.2021

Sunday, 17.10.2021

Monday, 18.10.2021

Tuesday, 19.10.2021

Wednesday, 20.10.2021

Thursday, 21.10.2021

Friday, 22.10.2021

Saturday, 23.10.2021

Sunday, 24.10.2021

Monday, 25.10.2021

Tuesday, 26.10.2021

Wednesday, 27.10.2021

Thursday, 28.10.2021

Friday, 29.10.2021

Saturday, 30.10.2021

Sunday, 31.10.2021

Monday, 01.11.2021

Tuesday, 02.11.2021

Wednesday, 03.11.2021

Thursday, 04.11.2021

Friday, 05.11.2021

Saturday, 06.11.2021

Sunday, 07.11.2021

Tuesday, 09.11.2021

Saturday, 13.11.2021

Sunday, 14.11.2021

Monday, 15.11.2021

Thursday, 18.11.2021

Saturday, 20.11.2021

Sunday, 21.11.2021

Wednesday, 01.12.2021

Monday, 13.12.2021

Thursday, 16.12.2021

Friday, 17.12.2021

Saturday, 18.12.2021

Sunday, 19.12.2021

Tuesday, 01.03.2022

Monday, 30.05.2022

Monday, 13.06.2022

Kartentelefon +49 40 270 949-49
tickets@kampnagel.de