Theater, Performance und Tanz in Hamburg - Kampnagel

Today / Friday, 28.01.2022

Saturday, 29.01.2022

Sunday, 30.01.2022

Tuesday, 01.02.2022

Wednesday, 02.02.2022

Thursday, 03.02.2022

Friday, 04.02.2022

Saturday, 05.02.2022

Sunday, 06.02.2022

Tuesday, 08.02.2022

Wednesday, 09.02.2022

Thursday, 10.02.2022

Friday, 11.02.2022

Saturday, 12.02.2022

Sunday, 13.02.2022

Tuesday, 15.02.2022

Wednesday, 16.02.2022

Thursday, 17.02.2022

Friday, 18.02.2022

Saturday, 19.02.2022

Sunday, 20.02.2022

Wednesday, 23.02.2022

Thursday, 24.02.2022

Friday, 25.02.2022

Saturday, 26.02.2022

Sunday, 27.02.2022

Tuesday, 01.03.2022

Wednesday, 02.03.2022

Thursday, 03.03.2022

Friday, 04.03.2022

Saturday, 05.03.2022

Wednesday, 16.03.2022

Thursday, 17.03.2022

Friday, 18.03.2022

Saturday, 19.03.2022

Sunday, 20.03.2022

Tuesday, 22.03.2022

Thursday, 24.03.2022

Friday, 01.04.2022

Saturday, 02.04.2022

Sunday, 03.04.2022

Wednesday, 20.04.2022

Friday, 29.04.2022

Thursday, 05.05.2022

Friday, 06.05.2022

Saturday, 07.05.2022

Sunday, 08.05.2022

Monday, 30.05.2022

Thursday, 02.06.2022

Friday, 03.06.2022

Saturday, 04.06.2022

Sunday, 12.06.2022

Monday, 13.06.2022

Thursday, 29.09.2022

Friday, 30.09.2022

Saturday, 01.10.2022

Sunday, 02.10.2022

Kartentelefon +49 40 270 949-49
tickets@kampnagel.de