Theater, Performance und Tanz in Hamburg - Kampnagel

DE EN
back to Calendar View

Ender/Kolosko:
Bethlehem Basislager

 
  • © Sinje Hasheider
  • Duration: täglich von 10:00 - 24:00 geöffnet
  • Wed, 06.12.2017 from 10:00
    kx free entrance
  • Thu, 07.12.2017 from 10:00
    kx free entrance
  • Fri, 08.12.2017 from 10:00
    kx free entrance
  • Sat, 09.12.2017 from 10:00
    kx free entrance
  • Sun, 10.12.2017 from 10:00
    kx free entrance
  • Mon, 11.12.2017 from 10:00
    kx free entrance
  • Tue, 12.12.2017 from 10:00
    kx free entrance
  • Wed, 13.12.2017 from 10:00
    kx free entrance
  • Thu, 14.12.2017 from 10:00
    kx free entrance
  • Fri, 15.12.2017 from 10:00
    kx free entrance
  • Sat, 16.12.2017 from 10:00
    kx free entrance
  • Sun, 17.12.2017 from 10:00
    kx free entrance

After their theater closed down, a troupe of scattered
theater people set up their winter camp in the Kampnagel
crane factory’s former first-aid room. They asked Kampnagel’s
director for shelter in order to, so they claim, run a performance
space here that is open 24 hours a day. On the afternoon of
December 6, they will open their little theater with a Nicholas-
Crisis-Intervention.

share Page

Supported by the Behörde für Kultur und Medien Hamburg


back to Calendar View top of page
External: /home/www/p418370/html//scripts/spielplan/spielplan.php

Kartentelefon +49 40 270 949-49
tickets@kampnagel.de