Theater, Performance und Tanz in Hamburg - Kampnagel

DE EN

Internationales Sommerfestival 2012

share Page

Schedule

Thursday, 09.08.2012

Friday, 10.08.2012

Saturday, 11.08.2012

Sunday, 12.08.2012

Tuesday, 14.08.2012

Wednesday, 15.08.2012

Thursday, 16.08.2012

Friday, 17.08.2012

Saturday, 18.08.2012

Wednesday, 22.08.2012

Thursday, 23.08.2012

Friday, 24.08.2012

Saturday, 25.08.2012

top of page
External: /home/www/p418370/html//scripts/festivals/festivals.phpscripts/festivals/festivals.php

Kartentelefon +49 40 270 949-49
tickets@kampnagel.de