Theater, Performance und Tanz in Hamburg - Kampnagel

share Page

Schedule

Sunday, 24.08.2014

Saturday, 23.08.2014

Friday, 22.08.2014

Thursday, 21.08.2014

Wednesday, 20.08.2014

Tuesday, 19.08.2014

Sunday, 17.08.2014

Saturday, 16.08.2014

Friday, 15.08.2014

Thursday, 14.08.2014

Wednesday, 13.08.2014

Tuesday, 12.08.2014

Monday, 11.08.2014

Sunday, 10.08.2014

Saturday, 09.08.2014

Friday, 08.08.2014

Thursday, 07.08.2014

Wednesday, 06.08.2014

top of page

Kartentelefon +49 40 270 949-49
tickets@kampnagel.de

Note on data protection

We only use essential cookies on our website. You can read more about the collected data and integrated services of third parties in our data protection information